Skip to main content Skip to main content
VitalDecades logo VitalDecades

Directory

GLP-1 programs

Every online GLP-1 weight program we have checked, partner or not: what each one sells, what it costs on its own price page, who the company is, and what the public record says.

Bodybuilding Health+, HealthRx, Pallas Health, SHED, Sesame, SynergyRx and Trimi pay us a commission when a reader signs up through our links on other pages of this site. The price links here are untracked, so we earn nothing when you follow one, and no seller paid to appear in this table or to be placed where it is. These are sellers we have reviewed, not a survey of the market: other compounded sellers exist that we have not checked. Here is how we pick.

Every program we have checked

25 programs checked, 22 with a page of their own, 7 that pay us a commission.

ProgramMedicationsPrice fromInsuranceOur relationship
Amazon One Medical Wegovy (pen and pill), Zepbound (pen and KwikPen), Foundayo $149/mo with a manufacturer coupon if eligible, cash pay through Amazon Pharmacy or any pharmacy No None, we earn nothing
Bodybuilding Health+ compounded Compounded semaglutide $179 first month, then $159.33/mo on a 3-month bundle ($478 billed); tirzepatide from $209 No Paid partner
Calibrate Wegovy, Zepbound, Mounjaro, Foundayo, Ozempic Not included; billed to your insurance, typically $25/month or less with commercial coverage, after any deductible For medication None, we earn nothing
CoreAge Rx compounded Compounded semaglutide from $99/mo, tirzepatide from $149/mo; plan length not shown before checkout No Not recommended
Eden Wegovy, Zepbound, Ozempic, Mounjaro; compounded $99/mo compounded semaglutide, $129/mo tirzepatide, flat at every dose; brand $1,399/mo, Wegovy $1,695/mo No None, we earn nothing
Found Wegovy, Zepbound, Ozempic, Mounjaro, Foundayo, Saxenda, Victoza; compounded Compounded semaglutide or tirzepatide included in the plan price; brand drugs billed separately For medication None, we earn nothing
HealthRxNot listed: legal entity not disclosed compounded Compounded semaglutide $99/mo (12-month plan, $1,188 upfront) to $190 monthly; tirzepatide $179/mo to $239 No Paid partner, no link here
Henry Meds compounded $179/mo all-in for compounded GLP-1 (lowest plan and dose) No None, we earn nothing
Hims Weight Loss Wegovy (pill and pen), Zepbound (vial, KwikPen and pen), Foundayo pill, Ozempic (pill and pen, off-label), Mounjaro (off-label) From $149/mo (Wegovy pill, Foundayo pill, Ozempic pill); Wegovy pen and Ozempic from $199/mo; Zepbound from $299/mo No Not recommended
Ivim Health Wegovy (pen and pill), Zepbound, Foundayo, Saxenda; compounded Compounded semaglutide from $75/mo and tirzepatide from $133/mo on 6-month plans paid up front, plus the program fee For medication None, we earn nothing
LifeMD Wegovy (pen and pill), Zepbound (pen, KwikPen and vial), Foundayo, Ozempic (off-label), Saxenda; compounded $149/mo Wegovy pill, $199/mo Wegovy pen, $299/mo Zepbound vial, cash pay; $0 to $25 copay with insurance For medication None, we earn nothing
LillyDirect Zepbound (single-dose vial, KwikPen, single-dose pen), Foundayo, Mounjaro (type 2 diabetes label) Zepbound from $299/month (2.5 mg vial or KwikPen, self-pay); Foundayo from $149/month For medication None, we earn nothing
Mochi Health Wegovy (pen and pill), Zepbound, Mounjaro, Ozempic, Foundayo; compounded Compounded semaglutide from $60/mo, tirzepatide from $90/mo; brand from $149/mo (Wegovy pill, Foundayo) For medication None, we earn nothing
Noom Med Wegovy (pen and pill), Zepbound, Ozempic; compounded Compounded tiers $79, $129 or $149 to start, then $199, $249 or $299/mo billed quarterly, medication included For medication None, we earn nothing
NovoCare Pharmacy Wegovy (pen and pill), Ozempic (pen and pill; type 2 diabetes label) Wegovy pill from $149/month (1.5 mg); Wegovy pen $199/month for the first two fills, then $349 For medication None, we earn nothing
Oak Longevity Wegovy pill (oral semaglutide), Branded GLP-1 injector pens (brand not named on the page); compounded GLP-1 treatments from $89/mo (homepage line; no per-medication or per-plan price is printed) No Not recommended
Pallas Health Wegovy, Zepbound, Ozempic (off-label), Mounjaro (off-label); compounded Compounded semaglutide $139 first month, then $597 per 12 weeks ($199/mo avg), $159/mo avg annual; brand from $1,069/mo No Paid partner
Ro Body Wegovy (pen and pill), Zepbound (pen and KwikPen), Foundayo, Ozempic (off-label), Saxenda $149/mo (Wegovy pill or Foundayo, lowest dose); Zepbound KwikPen from $299/mo For medication Vetted, no active link
SHED Wegovy (pill and pen), Zepbound (vial), Foundayo; compounded Compounded semaglutide $199/mo, $179 (6-month) or $159 (12-month); tirzepatide $299, $269, $239; Wegovy pill from $149 For medication Paid partner
Success by Sesame Wegovy (pill and pen), Zepbound (vial and KwikPen), Foundayo, Ozempic (off-label) $149/mo (Wegovy pill 1.5 mg or 4 mg, or Foundayo 0.8 mg, cash pay); Zepbound from $299/mo For medication Paid partner
SynergyRxNot listed: no published price Wegovy, Ozempic (off-label), Mounjaro (off-label); compounded Not published No Paid partner, no link here
Telos Rx Zepbound pen (site menu listing only; no price or page quoted); compounded Compounded semaglutide as low as $99/mo; tirzepatide as low as $139/mo, depending on plan length No Vetted, no active link
TrimiNot listed: legal entity not disclosed compounded Compounded semaglutide $99/mo on a 12-month prepay ($1,188 upfront) or $175 monthly; tirzepatide $125/mo prepaid or $235 No Paid partner, no link here
WeightWatchers Clinic (Med+) Wegovy (pen and pill), Zepbound, Foundayo, Ozempic (pen and pill), Saxenda From $149/mo (Wegovy pill, Foundayo, Ozempic pill); Zepbound $299; Wegovy pen $199 for 2 first fills, then $349 For medication None, we earn nothing
Zealthy Wegovy, Ozempic, Zepbound, Mounjaro; compounded Compounded semaglutide from $151/mo, tirzepatide from $216/mo (3-month supply); brand from a $25/mo copay with insurance For medication None, we earn nothing

The drugs themselves

Every approved GLP-1 side by side, from the labels: the comparison guide. What a year costs at each program: the cost calculator.

Guides

How this table is built

Each row is built from the program's own price page and terms, read on the date printed on its page, plus phrase searches of the FDA warning-letter list and the FTC case library, and a web search for state attorney general and medical board actions. A program gets its own page only when it publishes a price, names its operating company, and lists the medications it sells; a program that fails any of the three stays in this table with the reason and never gets a page.

The relationship column is decided from our partner records, never from a link: paid partner means we earn a commission when you sign up through our link on that page; vetted, no active link means we checked the program as a possible partner and no affiliate link is live, so it pays us nothing; not recommended means we checked the program and turned it away, and the page says why; none means we earn nothing and the link is untracked.

Each page shows the date its prices were read. The page you land on is the one that counts.

How we pick and the full vetting record.